Set of 13 Canadian Province and Territory Flag Pins

Regular price $49.99

Set of 13 Canadian Province and Territory metal flag pins

Size -- 7/8" (2.2 cm)

Sets include 1 solid metal flag pin design for each Canadian Province & Territory listed below :

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland, Yukon, NorthWest Territories, Nunavut


A great collectors pin set of all 10 provinces and 3 territories for Canada and at a great savings from purchasing all 13 individually.

Each flag pin has coloured enamel fill, gold plated finish on the back and a butterfly clasp on the back to allow the pin to be attached to clothing, hats, backpacks etc...